Many children these days have their own mobile phones. What are advantages and disadvantages? Give your own opinion.

It can be observed that most people find it more convenient to lease a house instead of purchasing a property for their accommodation. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of renting. For many working individuals who are continually seeking better opportunities, they choose to stay in a rented place so that they can be able to move easier when they need to. Likewise, buying a house requires a significant amount of money, which often involves the need to pay association dues when it is located in the subdivision. The exorbitant price spending for acquiring houses is not practical when a person would need to relocate and cannot live there for a longer period of time. In that case, renting is more advantageous considering the availability and easy access as well to repair and maintenance service when needed. Tenants would just need to inform their landlords, who normally are responsible to handle the concerns and to contact the service provider. On the other hand, the cash outflow from renting are all considered expenses, while expenditures of buying a house are assets and can be an investment when the person lease the house in the long run. Another detriment of renting is tenants are generally not allowed to change the interior of the house and there are limits as to what appliances to use and have restrictions on certain parts of the house. For example, using gas stoves is not allowed because it may easily cause fire for being negligent. In addition to that, landlords would not allow to use the balcony for drying clothes due to subdivision policies among homeowners, hence, tenants should follow as well. To summarize, the convenience of living in a rented house for a short period is a major advantage while the disadvantages are the restrictions imposed by using the property and the cash outlay for renting have no future financial benefits.