Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

Nowadays, most of the children have an unhealthy lifestyle. Parents are undoubtedly responsible for solving these problems. Schools, as their second home, should also concern about these problems and take responsibility for solving them. In this modern life, one of the main problems is the unavoidable unhealthy lifestyle. Unfortunately, children are also affected by this problem; since most of the parents are too busy to have a healthy way of living. To set an example, imagine parents who are working all the time and who cannot afford cooking healthy meals. Thus, they just grab ready-made food or junk food. Children are intended to imitate their parents, so they grow up watching their parents eating unhealthy food all the time and they eventually believe that it is the right way of living, Being the first role models for their children, parents should feel responsible to prevent such problems leading to an unhealthy lifestyle. Moreover, schools are also in charge of solving problems caused by an unhealthy lifestyle. Since children spend a considerable amount of time in schools, education has a significant impact on their behaviour. Children should be taught in schools that what a healthy lifestyle is and encouraged to have one. To draw more attention to the importance of healthy lifestyle, consequences of having an unhealthy lifestyle could also be pointed out. In conclusion, it is a fact that children are mostly having an unhealthy lifestyle these days. I totally agree that parents are responsible for solving this problem. They should be careful of their behaviour because they are the first teachers of their children. Furthermore, I also believe that schools play a huge part in children's lives and they should teach children how to live healthily.