Every parent has a dream that their child should triumph in every phase of life

Every parent has a dream that their child should triumph in every phase of life. But sometimes this vision can be agitating and can concuss the developing minds of the children. The reasons for which are many, which will be discussed further in the essay. To see progress in the life of one's munchkin, every parent makes all possible effort one can. Right from the tender years of the childhood to adolescent schooling, the caretaker leaves no stone unturned. In some aspects this is right, as to get good jobs in midst of multitudes of talents, it is a need of the hour, to be that extra special. However, extreme can be derogatory. For example, while children are studying, their guardian will add extra activities in their routine like a French class or a computer language session, so that these can attract added opportunities. Also, we cannot ignore the fact that every child is special, with different abilities. The measure of accomplishment in the binoculars of a father or mother, can be completely different than their son or daughter. This mismatch, can lead to browbeating, leading to frustration, depression and rebelliousness, attracting many psychological disorders. Recently, in my neighbourhood, I heard a news that a girl committed suicide as his father wished her to be a scientist, who was naturally an artist, unable to succumb the pressure, she ended her life. Hence, to conclude, it is good to see ones offspring achieving heights by their nurturer, but overpressure to be victorious in every facet can be disastrous.