Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both school and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

It is sometimes argued that a large number of children nowadays have a poor way of living. Both schools and parents need to have a sense of responsibility for solving this problem. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement and I will explain why in this essay. It is true that schools can do a variety of things to help them live healthier. First of all, they should prohibit the harmful foods like energy drinks and snacks. Because of the damaging effect on their students' health and they may cause insulin effects to the pupils. Another thing that schools may do to help their students live positively are teaching their students know how good healthier lifestyle can do. If they knew about it, they would change their lifestyle in a positive way. On the other hand, parents can also do a lot of things to assist their children to live in a constructive way of living. Firstly, they could provide their children a various healthy meals which could make them feel good at home. Secondly, they can restrict their kids to access to bad behaviour, so they would live in a healthy life by taking part in many outside activities. For example, they should limit the time that children spend sitting down and should play sports with them at the weekends. Furthermore, parents should be careful with their manner and have an appropriate parenting approach. In conclusion, both parents and schools play an important role to the form of life to their pupils or kids.