Some companies sponsor sport as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages

Sport helps us to keep healthy life. Nowadays the way of advertising has changed. It is asserted by an array of individuals that few businesses sponsor the sport as a way of advertising is a good whereas people from another school of thought that it has a demerits. Before forming any opinion, both the aspect must be discussed thoroughly Elucidating in details, multifarious reasons suggest why masses, believed it is a good. The first and foremost, companies can tell us about their latest product which are coming in the market. For example, most of people get know about Nickbrand through advertising in world cup of football. However, with the help of advert companies easily increases their employees so that it help to incline the economy growth of any business. Moreover, most of the people live sport they buy their product which are companies use in sport event. On the other hand, opposers think that it has more demerits. Primarily, advertisements companies persuade us to follow the latest trend and encourage us to associated a certain brand with a high status. Furthermore, children are more attract towards the advert and some of them put pressure on their parents to buy this things. Last but not the least, people who are interested in sports spend more money on things related to sports. For instance, a survey conducted In which depicts the 40% of people spend money to buy this things which are connected with sports. To conclude, sponsoring sports increase the growth of company stock. In my opinion the disadvantages of it overweight the merits because it is wastage of time as well as public money