Many children are forced to stay at school and study subjects that will be of little value to them in the future. These children may disrupt the education of the majority and should be allowed to leave school early to find themselves a job.

It is often said that students should study at the school for some certain subjects and this will be good for their future. Another point is that those kids may interrupt their school work and be allowed to get a work early when they leave school. The viewpoint that students have to be forced to have the class at school is valid. One reason for this is that schools provide a plenty of academic knowledge to students and it is possible to enlarge students’ knowledge background when they are young and it is also a good method to force students to focus on their school work and this conditions might avoid students to spend their time to do bad things. In Addition, some educations at school are useful for their life such as students might learn professional skills or knowledge that they may have more opportunities to find a job in their future. For example, employers prefer to hire  employees who have a higher degree and own a lot of professional skills and knowledge in Taiwan. On the other hand, it can be argued that children should leave school early to get a job because they can be sure their interesting and learn social skills through having a job. Furthermore, they can get much experience of the society which experience can’t obtain at school and it is possible to encourage children how to manage the money that they’ve earned and try to independent. Even though there are some advantages of leaving school early to find a job, I would say that kids should study the certain subjects at the school since the disadvantages are pointed out and because there exist so many ways to train children to learn independent and social skills.