Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time What are the advantages and disadvantages to children of doing so

Separate schools are considered for certain demographics of society as a best way to educate boys and girls, while others think that in a mixed academy child have more benefits. Both points of views have been part of a larger discussion for many years, however, nowadays almost do not exist this topic, for the reason that the majority of educational institutions attending women and men, besides because today exist others genders and sexual orientations. If we speak about mixed schools, it has the advantage that prepares students for a real world, due to in the labour life works, in general, are formed by many classifications. Although this style is quite common to see, it has a negative side as well. For example, scholars start before their relationships, hence, their childhood is a little bit short and also their concentration in some subjects decrease. In schools that have students of one gender, there are more comfortable and confident, elements that are necessary for going to a place to learn. If those features are not available, likely children do not want to assist to the academy. For instance, I studied in this kind of institution, and when I was a teenager, I felt quite understood for my fellow. On the other hand, this sort of education in those days was vintage, rather, is considered old-fashion that a person sends their children to separate schools. To conclude, notwithstanding, it still exists the discussion about whether is better an educational institution that accept people of one gender or both. In my opinion, this issue should not exist, for the reason that nowadays does not exist only women and men, because even there are more genders, therefore would be tough to know where ought to go transexual or gays, for examples.