Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages to children of doing so?

In today's fast pace of the world, everyone in a family should work to run a moderate life, to withstand a place in the fast development of the economy. To run in this race, the children also earning in name of a part-time job with the support of their parents. This will make an added income to the family and it is easy for them to get into the next level, in the society, but there will be some drawbacks. To begin with the benefits, the child will earn an added income to the family and they can use to purchase their day-to-day items. By doing so, the money earning by the parents can be saved more in the future development of their life. Moreover, this can make the family start to live a lavish and posh lifestyle. For example, in a middle-class family, the added income can be used to grow the family status and reach into an upper-class status, which means the income is getting high so the level of standard is reaching high. In addition, the children can learn the life lessons when they expose to the outside world and know the hurdles in living life. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages when the youngster goes for a part-time job. Firstly, the studies of the children will be affected when they go at work because the human mind will have an attitude to earn more money when started to see money on their hands. Secondly, they would have less energy when they reach home because of their work. So, it is difficult for them to concentrate on their studies after work. Finally, by spending more time in the work place and study place, there is no time to being with family and the bond between them will reduce. To recapitulate, there are some plus points to work as part-time for children, while the negative points over-lapped these positive points. The youngster has to study first, and then they have to work.