Today much of the food people eat gets transported from farms that are thousands of miles away. Some people believe it would be better for the environment and the economy if people only consumed food produced by the local farmers. Would the advantages of

It is considered by some that sending both sexes to different schools is more advantageous while there are others who feel that male and female going to same institution will be more helpful. In my opinion, I believe having all genders in the same study environment is essential to all-round educational experience for the children. On one hand, some group of people is of the opinion that it is more profitable for young people of different sexes attend schools according to their gender. This is largely because adolescents are exposed to a lot of vices, like being involved with the opposite sex at very young ages. This may hinder their focus on their studies. Also, because parents sometimes want to preserve their innocence as long as they can. On the other hand, there are many gains from sending males and females to the same institution. Firstly, they get to understand and interact with one another. Some of them end up forming lifelong friendships and relationships that are profitable in the future. Secondly, they gain a level of confidence which enables them to understand more about the other gender. For example, a male having mixed with females would know how to treat them better, this will in turn, create a better society. Finally, in my opinion, I believe children should attend the same schools so as to have comprehensive knowledge, which would prepare them for the outside world. For instance, a female child that knows nothing about males may easily fall prey to pranks from them later on in life. In conclusion, parents should be encouraged to give their wards the opportunity to mix with other people so as to guarantee a wholesome educational experience.