Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages to children of doing so?

Recently it has become customary that, encourage children by their parents to get a part time job in their leisure time has substantial drawback and definite advantages, the question of whether is a positive or negative are complex. On the personal level, it appears indisputable that there are some children who are quite bright, but who are simply not interested in formal learning, and they may show an aptitude for working with their hands, or want to start own business and become entrepreneurs. As the result a part time job might be an opportunity to achieve such ambitions. To clarify this point, during college or school days if students working like waiter at restaurants it can teach how the employer do their work seriously and independent and also teaches them how to run their own business in the future. However, detractors of such opinion Say that, Educational qualifications are considered to be very important in the modern world. They are essential for people who want to find reasonably well paid employment in the professions, for this reason students always try to work hard at school and achieve academic success by doing well in exams. In this way, working in part time job during the study become a high obstacle to achieve a good degree. However, it is true that when the students have a willingness to work a part time job it will create the mental and physical development of children. And it is perfectly possible for students to achieve such ambitions. To conclude, I'm convinced that a part time job has a plethora of advantages and disadvantages, but I tend to believe that parents should motivate their children to do the part time job As it teaches them better qualities, and manage the daily routine.