It is generally believed some people are born with certain talents, for instant for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

There is an argument that children can be learned and performed as like talented people. Even though, people are born with talent do better than taught person, from my vantage point, I highly believe that humans can be trained. On the one hand, many people say that some talents like sport or music is gifted to some special people since they were born, so most ordinary people cannot be like them. To begin with, Thomas Edison said "the genius is made by 99percents of effort and 1percent of inspire" but normal people cannot have that 'the 1percent' usually. In addition, people who have the special gift, they only need shorter training than usual man. As a result, talented people train same time with ordinary people, they are faster then others. For example, we can see this in the story of Mozart and Salieri. On the other hand, some believe that ordinary people can be trained and do as special people. Firstly, most number of people in the world are not born with talent but they made good result as gifted people, sometimes better than them. For example, a Korean star football player named 'Ji-sung Park' was not very good player when he was young, however, now he is the most valuable player in the history of Korea with his efforts and hard training. Secondly, if only born talented people can be a star, which bring tryless world, because nobody want to try anything, Lastly, everyone do not need to be a superstar, if everyone is superstar, there is no superstar at all. In conclusion, although talented people to be a high level player easily, in my point of view, I convinced that anyone can be good with training.