Many businesses in the world today are run by family members. Do the advantages of family-run businesses outweigh the disadvantages.

Now a day most of the businessmen all over the world continue their business with their family members. They also think that it is the identity of their family. But I have a different opinion on this topic. Every person has their own talent and own ideas to do in their life. Even though they have different ideas to do in their life, they are not allowed to shine in their wished career path. Due to their emotional sentiments, those people are dropping their wishes and goal and take over the business. Even they don't have much skill in that business, they make them take over their business. They think that their business should be filled with their family members only. They are forcing their family members to involve in the business. Since many capitalists have their own family members in their business, The skilled people from other families are not allowed to participate in their business. Due to this kind of businessman, Their dreams are vanishing. Even their family members are not skilled in that work, They won't allow other people to work on it. This may lead their business to loss. But they won't care about such stuff. They always want their business to be run by one of our family members. Because of this, Sometime there won't be the right person in the right position. To conclude this, The Right talent to be in the right place. Every person has their own talent. We should force our family members to stick with our own family business. We should let them shine in their own fields.