Doctors, Nurses, and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities.

In recent years the government investing money for development sports facilities. Even though some argue that this amount should be allocated for school sports centres, Others think that general public and professionals must be benefited from this. In my opinion, I support the former’s viewpoint, because school children are the future. First of all, the school goers, who require to be trained properly with various sporting activities, because they would be the future sports stars of the country. In other words, whatever training and practises they receive at very age have a long lasting positive impacts on them. Since this creates an interest towards in sporting activities among these groups, they put an extra effort to master in. Currenty, many latest equipment and technologies are developed in this field that can be incorporated, otherwise, they may not be able to compete with others from different countries. Another point is taken into consideration is that well established professionals have been not only received a sufficient amount of training, but they are successful in their career as well. Therefore, they have enough fund in their hands to develop themselves. Next, regarding general public, they require more health care institutions than sports centres because people are suffering from many deadly diseases. By contrast, if the government constructs sports facilities to both professionals and the general public, children would be neglected, this can lead serious repercussion to the country’ sporting field. By way of conclusion, while several people consider building sports centres for sports personals and the common people, I, personally, again reaffirm that children be trained with sports facilities, than anyone else.