Many believe that the best way to ensure a happier society is to reduce the difference in income earnings between the rich and poor.

Nowadays it is strongly believed that everyone should have equal salary without any much difference. In my view, to create an equilibrium and a happier culture there should be less differences in a wage of every person because many problems such as crime, unfairness, and health arise with unequal incomes. Even though having good skills, many people spend their daily life miserable because they are not credited equal amount which is being given to other non-qualified persons. This mismanagement creates a lot of problems in our culture. For example, those people, who are awarded less, try to earn more money by other means that may be good or bad. Hence; therefore, people shall always be given an equal amount of money in order to create fair system. Additionally, wage difference creates an unbalanced society, that many people spend their wealthy life, however, other remain at boarder line due to insufficient resources. Since many people who work less, and live comfortable creates a psychological effect over those who work more and live uncomfortably. For example, in Pakistan, some of the jobs are offered with less work and higher salaries which are often provided to wealthy people. Hence; therefore, salary should be equal to promote a balanced society. In conclusion, I would say that there should be an equal wage of every person as with difference a lot of problems arise, such as less salary pushes people to earn money by using evil tricks and also creates an unbalanced society that keep them under pressure all time.