Many animals species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes an possible solutions to this problem.

Excessive human intervention in nature's activity has led to extinction of certain animals. This essay will discuss the reasons including Hunting and Forest fire. This essay will also suggest solution as serious criminal charges on hunting and alternative methods for saving them from fire. Some of the animal has gone extinct because of public mis-management. The greatest example of this the amazon fire which in just 2 days time eradicated many species which took shelter that forest. These fire are often from a small cigratte or a match stick which is used by humans. This was not the only fire which took, there has been many such as calfornia fire, fire in africa. Secondly, hunting has been always a prominent reason for species going extinct. Hunting only happens for those animals who are rare and are having good prices in the market for their skin or teeth or medicinal. A research has been done of nearly extinction of fish, we are hugely hunting fishes for feeding or medicinal purpose and they are not growing at the same rate as we are hunting them. Thus, Hunting and forest fires have majorly responsible for mass eradication of animals because of humans. Increasing extinction in animals due to human activities is a reason for worrysome. Though it is not too late and we can work upon the solutions and save our animal kingdom. If the government can have criminal charges levy on the person hunting the animals, it would retain people from doing it. Certain countries like India, Bangaldesh they have banned hunting and made punishment very severe. Secondly, we should have a proper disaster management team in place for such big fire, we should have an animal evaucation team in place for this. In these recent fire, it was evident that we were more curious to save humans than any other species. Therefore, making the hunting a global offence and having a reliable team to support in case of the fire can save us from mass eradication. In conclusion, evidently humans are the main reason of death of many animals. This essay discussed the causes largely summarised as hunting and forest blaze. This essay also suggested solution to make hunting illegal and banning the citizen from doing it, and to have a back up team for evacuation of animals stuck in such fire.