Many animals are facing extinction in the wild. Why is this happening? What can be done to protect them?

Animals are a crucial part of our ecosystem. Nowadays, however, many of them are on the verge of extinction even few are completely disappeared. While a dramatic increase in earth temperature could be the primary reason for this, there are many ways to protect these species from extinction. Global warming is the chief reason to increase the rate of animal extinction. Since the advent of industrialism, earth temperature has been increasing swiftly. On top of this, more and more private and public vehicle producing a substantial amount of carbon dioxide which is the essential reason to change in the climate. As a consequence, wild animals those who can not sustain in this type of warm environment are dying out each and every day. Recent Bushfires, in Australia, for instance, is because of a rise in temperature, therefore, more than 500 millions of animal lost their life, and some of them become protected species especially, Australian Koalas. However, there are many ways to control the extinction of wild animals. First and foremost, the government has the power to make most even all the forest areas completely protected from human activities as humans tend to set fires. This will not only reduce the number of fires in jungles but also help to grow these inhabitant places naturally, which is vital for prosperous wildlife in a forest. In addition, vehicle manufacturers should produce products that are environmentally friendly. Electric cars, for example, is paramount to reduce carbon emissions in the atmosphere. To sum up, the extinction of wild species is inevitable due to a gradual rise in the temperature. However, we as a human can control this rate by protecting animals and their inhabitant places who are less in numbers and by promoting eco-friendly means of transport.