Some people believe that all the companies decisions should be decide by the managers, while others think it is better to include employees in decision.

Staff in an organisation plays a vital role. Certain individual think that all the organisations decisions must be taken by the managers, whereas, others believe it is good to consider staff in taking judgment. I completely agree with the former notion of excluding employees in decision making process. On the one hand, People are thinking of giving, the responsibility of the head of the departments in taking the stand on entity issues and I agree with it. Managers are the people who have ability to manage and prove themselves on various occasions and they have required expertise to handle various situations. Placing a responsibility on their shoulder to consider all the available option take a decision related to companies in their interest is the right option. For instance, Google India today is a successful multinational company around the world is because it has qualified department head leading and taking the vital decision for the entire organisation benefit. On the other hand, People believing of considering the workforce of the company in taking a significant decision. Staff is hired to carry out the regular operation of the company and they are not expert in finalizing complicated matter related to the company. But they are part and parcel of the company's growth as without their existence in the organisation there will not be any productivity. Manager are placed above the staff to manage and supervise their regular task. For instance, As per a study, it is concluded that when the workforce is involved in taking active participation of day to day operation the company grew faster then expected. Hence for this reason fewer propose to take labours in the consideration in decision making process. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I strongly support the notion to retaining the power to take decision for the industry as each and every staff from the organisation does not possess the required management skill in taking responsible decision.