The government should spend money to protect the wild animals which are endangered but others think the extinction of wild animals is a natural phenomena and thus ministry should not waste money.

This day, it is believed that in some the government should spend money to protect the wild animals which are endangered but others think the extinction of wild animals is natural phenomena and thus ministry should not waste money. In the one hand, I agree if the government had badger to conserve the wild animals. It is because, not only human has right to live but also the animals have it. For the example the ministry must have estimate money to health care, security wood and up grade electronic to detection animals mobility in forest, while the employees have a dig up information about condition and total the animals in ecosystem. As result to preserve the animals for constants in the world. On the one hand, not only in Indonesia but also in other countries, this is a serious problem when the administrator do not have calculation to the wild animals will be worse the condition. For the example, in this era many poaching for keeping rare animals, because they get expansive price and the people who want to buy to be pets. As results the wild animals will be extinct when on one handled wisely. In conclusion, the government should cooperate with employees and the society for richly life the animals and they have to be wise, when some people take default role.