Many animals are facing extinction in the wild. Why is this happening? What can be done to protect them?

It's undoubtedly true that today's numerous of animals are being exterminated. However, in this essay I will discuss some reasons behind this. First and foremost, without any doubt a huge number of animals have been extinction in various countries because mostly countries make various sort of medicines through animals that are utilise to human life's. Secondly, scientist to create new medicine they use various parts of animals in laboratory to discover cure. The last but not the least, mostly people kill to eat animals for example, in china there animals rate have been decreased because they frequently use animals in their daily lives for several purposes. In addition, there are also other reasons which cause of animals extinction as that there are many predators that are pursuiting of hunt everyday huge number of wild animals they hunt. There are a number of measures that can be helpful in reducing the animals extermination. Let's begin with the government they should have to make a number of regulations for saving animals life's. First, they implement strict punish on those people that hunt to animals. Secondly, the government make such places where animals can keep, and where they can live a peaceful life as well as provide such habitation where all environment contain natural things, and where they can safe from storms. To sum up, in light of the fact that now animals can't live safely. Therefore, government should have to take action immediately so that animals can be safe from extinction.