As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health.

Health is an essential thing that people have to sustain. However in these days, the invention of technology such as the computer and television has been influenced some people, especially in their healthy life. A lack of exercise is a detrimental effect of the innovation. Although the technology is appropriate to ease human activities, I utterly believe that sedentary activity such as watching screen can lead people to suffer obesity. Technology such as computer and television give many benefits for humans. Firstly, people can know the information quickly by watching television since there are many channels that show about daily news either in the national area or in the worldwide. Secondly, the computer supports the inhabitants in working such as making all kind of duty on it. This is due to the fact that most people tend to type in the computer rather than hand-writing. Finally, screen and the computer may become essential equipment that people always used. However, as a matter of fact, many people can suffer obesity since they spend a long time watching the screen and utilizing computer while they also eat lots of diets. It can make people sitting whole day and inadvertently, they can suffer obesity since they forget to practice some exercises to make their body fit. Another disease that can occur is sightless since the layer of screen and the computer can radiate the eyes of viewers. Moreover, the eyes will get tired easily and for a harmful case, it will be blindness for human's eyes. As a result, it is better to reduce the amount of time that is expended in using the screen and the computer. In conclusion, although the latest technology can helpful for human's life in certain activities, I believe that it will get risky for people health such as obesity and blindness. Where possible, health is a vital element of life, so respect it by avoiding using the technology in much time.