Many adults think that childhood and school days are best days of life. What are the reasons for this?

Aspect of life plays a very significant role in human development. Majority of grown up believe that shaping years and schooling at an early age are the excellent time in person’s life. There are numerous reasons behind it and I completely agree with the statement that formative years along with school days are the finest days of living. To begin with, the most important reason is that children have carefree life as they do not have to worry about livelihood and can enjoy a stress free life. So, they are more active and playful as compared with mature people. They feel elated by sharing and spending time with their friends and socializing with them and eager to learn new skills by actively participating in activities such as quiz and dance competitions. Furthermore, juniors are very agile and a quick learner. They show respect for their teachers and convey their love and affection towards them. Kids considered their tutor as mother teacher. They are completely relied on their guidance in terms of seeking moral well as academic education. As a result, school has a very profound impact on pupils in regard to shaping their personality. Nevertheless, some adults argue that kids are more vulnerable as compared to grown person as they have the authority to take decisions in personal as well as a professional life. So, their personality get enhance and they can develop analytical skills and thus confident enough to tackle any unfavorable circumstances in life. To conclude, childhood days should not be compared with any stages of life as stripling are more carefree and quick learners as well as they learn respect and moral education from their school time.