Many adults think that childhood and schooldays are the best years of a person's life. What the reason's for this?

Considering childhood and school days to be the most pleasant time of an individual's life has become a debatable issue. While some people believe that those are the happiest days, others oppose this perspective. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this view. I firmly agree with the given statement. To begin with, it is considered by many that schooling time is much happier in comparison to other phases of life. Since whilst pursuing education in schools a person led a stress-free period, therefore he can enjoy almost each moment in a delighted manner in the company of innocent friends with no selfish purpose. For instance, if an extra-curricular activity is organised in educational institutions, all the students participate with great enthusiasm and strengthen their bond of relationship. In this way one can feel a sense of satisfaction of being in the company of friends. Another possible reason is that an individual gets enough chances to grow and bring out their hidden talents because they do not feel shy in the formative years. There is no doubt that every institute organise an annual day function in which tremendous children perform in different art performances, such as dancing, singing, drama, and many more. For example, it may happen that a student does not perform well in academic studies, but he has an interest in other fields. Thus such organisations provide a stage for those children to enhance their talents and attain a better future in the later years of life. To sum up, people have different opinion about the delighted duration of a lifetime. Although some argue that school goers led a life without depression, other are of the opposite argument. I, however, consider that early stage is without stress and anxiety.