Longer life spans and improvements in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty-five can continue to live full and active lives. In what ways can society benefit from the contribution that older people can make?

The older people which shows improvements of health that over the age of sixty five can live actively and passionately. The older people can gives benefit from their contribution for the society. These benefits are twofold. First of all, it is a farming that can make the elderly becoming active and productive. Farming is a useful activities that often done by the older people, because, farming also can overcoming stress. For example, many older people in District Kuranji doing farming. Even though in District Kuranji there were older people made farmers groups and already have their own garden, they grown ornamental trees, flowers and fruits. If in their garden has plants which has fruits, they will shared together. Additionally, they even have a special schedule for farming. Secondly, processing of waste plastics into souvenirs. Many plastic waste produced by all people in the world every day. Because of that, the older people make their passionately to reduce the plastic waste. Besides, this activity is very useful to make the older people have active lives, the waste of plastic in the world produced into new stuff. For example, souvenirs, home decorations, and bags. Because this programs, the society to be interest with plastic waste which has become new stuff. By way the conclusion, in my view the older people can gives benefit from their contribution in some useful activity.