living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems to what statement

Many people migrate to a foreign country to get a better life. The most severe concern which comes along with the migration is the language barrier. Non-native language can cause some social issues. In my opinion, although it's hard to learn any foreign language, it's not an impossible task. With the help of some tools, like a computer and smartphone, this task can be achieved amicably. Firstly, when someone immigrated to any other country; it's hard to communicate with the people and may create some social issues, For example, it's challenging to meet and greet, ask the time, address of a restaurant, and so no. Despite that, these problems are manageable, which can be solved. Therefore, In such a problematic scenario, the smartphone will be of great help. Many apps are available in google play to download, which translates any language just in seconds. I believe with some efforts, a person can learn the language fairly well. Secondly, to learn some other language, one has to exposed to it. When a person regularly listening to the non-native language like, during work or studies with native speakers or even by watching foreign language movies, the human mind can start picking up with time. Thatswhy, learning different languages in the country where it speaks is the most beneficial way compare to learn in your own country. Therefore, I believe people can learn with some efforts. In addition, one must be aware of, at least, the basics of the respective language before packing their bags. To conclude, I believe any language can be learned with some efforts and patience.