In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. with this opinion?

These days, many people are loving to eat junk foods which harm to their health. Mostly children and adolescents are addicted to these unhealthy foods. People should follow diet foods that help them lead a good life. Government should also take responsibility of people in their nation, people like in control of the fast food. I totally disagree and I will support my opinion in this essay. Firstly, it is not possible by the government to take care of all of the nation person health issue cause of fast food. People should have their own diet plan to take responsibility of their health. They should know their health conditions, according to that they have to plan their diets. For example, people in India mostly like to eat fast foodstuff like deep fried foods which are very dangerous to the human health and may cause several diseases and may lead to cholesterol and heart problems. People should have better control over their food habit to overcome these health related problems. Secondly, the reason why I disagree with the statement because most of the person's livelihood are depending on these fast food businesses. Take, Mumbai is the largest city with high population, most of the people are in Mumbai have totally depend on the fast food business. If the government suddenly imposes high tax on these foods that will cause severe economic decline of the small business. So government has to take action that should not affect the people in the country. To summarise, Government cannot force people to avoid junk food, although they can do some measure by creating awareness programs. It is totally depending on the people those who are desirous to take care of their health.