Learning English At school is often seen as more important then learning local languages. If these are not taught many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion is it important for everyone to learn English Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages? and if so how give your your reason and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

English the language that opens the path of your success at any stage or or any country in the globe. The statement shows the importance of the English language in the modern era, but on the other side the effect of this Are creates on the local languages to learn schooling of children. It is true that English is an essential part of lifestyle, but the values for or local languages are being as much as high if we believe in that. Now a days people are focusing to teach English to their children from the schooling days, so They will not suffer to learn in the future and can have strong command on the language. Some people think that English is the only way of the better future. If you are not good and not fluent in English You are not able to get success. In some manner, I also agree with that. Because the requirement of English is now at every step of life from schooling to job and business, you required to communicate with the people of different part of the world. As the English language is a a Global Language It is easier for people to communicate in either corner of the world. Local languages have their own values and emotion attached to them. Scientist proves that the children who have their schooling in the local language can Get easy and speedy understanding of the subjects. There are Are some countries and places sticks with their local languages for the first priority like Spain France China. The local languages have there on values and tradition and the Unique Identity within it. In my opinion, it is required to give importance to English for a brighter future, but you cannot neglect the local language. The school should give priorities to the local language as compared to English it should be done by making some laws and mutual understanding of parents and schooling to teach the local language language to children in school. At last It is the responsibility of the government to relive the local languages within the country. It is also a moral responsibility of parents and schools to give more importance to the local languages.