Leaders and directors in an organization are frequently older people, Some People think young leaders would be better.

Age is one of the important factors to hiring a rewarding direct manager in companies. Many of the bosses at organizations are the aged people, however, some individuals believe that it would be superior to young people be the head of offices. I completely agree with the given statement on the basis of more energetic and employing new-fledged methods. To begin with, the main reason is that being energic is a determining factor of being high quality leader in the organizations. To simply put, young people have more energy to spent more time on their job as a director and struggle with unpredictable problems in comparison with the old ones. The issue of whether young managers can spent extra time for solving problems related to the companies affairs or not is undeniable. Take traveling severalt time per month to have meetings outside of the countries for example; younge bosses would not be tired and may also enjoy by visiting the different cultures. Thus, the more being younger as a direct manager in the companies, the more energetic to take exracircular responsiblities. Having said that, however, being energetic is not the only essential factor in this respect. Another causative argument is that the youth more likely to manage office by state-of-the-art. That is to say, young people may encounter with modern methods and also next generation technologies for the sake of developing the companies. A good illustration of this is using of new developed office management applications, which young people can adapt themselves with these type of softwares very well, because of their computer base knowledge. Therefore, they not oly may accompany with update facilities on developing jobs, but progress on work would be result of success. To conclude, I personally take the view that it is rationally acceptable to give leading and managing responsibility in the offices to the young people. This is mainly becuase they are healthy with enough enegry to take extra respobsibilities and their knowledge for new methods of managing of offices would be rewarding to developing of the organizations.