Motor vehicle crashes are one of the leading cause of teen deaths. To prevent such road accidents, the government should ban people under 24 to drive motor cycles.

At present, we have seen substantial road accidents while driving a motor vehicle under the age of 24. As per my opinion, the ministry should take action regarding not providing driving licence under 24 children and unauthorized to issue driving licence of teenagers. Nowadays, the bicycle used to be on-trend of this era which was beneficial as fitness, environment. We have found motor vehicles in school and coaching classes also. The college students always drive bike not to show-off only also impress his friends. The bicycle is handy for us at any age of people, profitable to maintain health problems, getting full of energy and strength, feeling happy mind fresh. Moreover, As per ministry should take strict action against under 24 teenagers when driving the bikes and restriction his licence at that time. Everyday we see many teen deaths for the reason of high speed driving a motorcycle on jam roads, and it spoiled his life and other's life. Incontrovertibly, the government authorities must impose a ban on driving licence under the age of 24 against, increasing road accidents day by day. Moreover, By seeing this crucial accident on a daily bases at that time if the authority should take any action, the public will appreciate them to welfare society. Sometime teenagers might understand this and prevent to ride a bike at this youth, but the government always takes easily instead of strict action for safe life of teenagers. Nowadays, many parents not to allow to drive a bike when he is going to school or coaching classes for the secure life reason life reason behind that. I am convinced to prohibit a ban on drive motor vehicles under the age of 24 teenagers. To summarize, we can conclude that government should ban on driving licence under the age of 24. So the youth is the real wealth of a progressive nation. Priority to save our children live and appreciate it to understand this matter in the right way. In my opinion, the government will take a proper decision to prevent dangerous road accidents and to be safe life of teenagers.