Some people believe that men and women are equal so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Equality of males and females are believed by many persons, therefore, they claim, girls should do jobs according to their liking and preferences. But many other people believe that there is a huge difference between both the genders. I firmly believe that, girls and boys are having lots of differences, but still they should have equal social status, as they both are crucial for the society and they should choose the work according to their skills and capabilities. Firstly, nobody can deny from the physical strength of the boys which is quite more than the physical power of the girls. Therefore, it is better for girls if they will not get enrolled in those works which demand heavy lifting and weight. Thus this factor clearly depicts, females are not suitable for heavy lifting and physical hard working jobs, but boys are good for this work. If the ladies will do heavy workload, it will affect worse to their bodies which could lead to bad back pain and disc problem as well. Secondly, mental strength of girls is more immense than boys. Females can provide required attention to more than one work at one time, which males can never do. Boys get bored easily they cannot stick to one place for the whole day. Therefore, office and sedentary jobs are mostly filled by females and they are performing well over there. In conclusion, I reiterate, the power of both the sexes is different and therefore their working field also different, if they will collapse their field if will affect bad for their health and growth, moreover performance will also get affected.