In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

Unnatural ways of living of humans in most of the nation have caused drastic fitness issues. The following paragraphs will elucidate possible reasons for the problems and propose a handful of remedial measures. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost is obsessed of humans with junk food. Now a day, fast food shops are opened in every area and very easily approachable. Junk food is readily available at any time, so people feel cooking is the waste of time and the start eating these junk foods available in the streets, stores and in the mobile shops. These unnatural habits lead to fitness problems in the humans. Secondly, lack of daily exercise is one of the many causes of creating health issues in the humans. Most of the people are lazy or over involved in their daily works, so they forget to go for daily exercise or they do not have time to go for routine exercise or walk. Some of them intentionally do not want exercise as they are obsessed to watch movies, dramas and playing games in their free time. Adding further a few reasons, such as unwanted over pressures due to the work and bad habits like smoking are the additional reasons to live unhealthy. To exemplify, in 2010 a health survey had been conducted in Pakistan and it was found that 70% of the people living in Pakistan had severe health problems due to the unhealthy ways of living which was only 30% ten years earlier in 2000. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Similarly, some solutions should be implemented such as the Government should promote healthy ways of living through advertising in Television and in daily newspapers. Not only Government as well as people should avoid eating unhealthy food and try to cook food in homes such as vegetables are the best organic food for health. Government should take action against unhygienic ways for selling food and should stop food mobile shops on street if these shops have not followed food quality procedures. Moreover, gardens and running tracks should construct by the local authorities of the area in the neighbourhood. Which are easy to access and motivate nearby living habitats for daily exercise and walks. To conclude, I would like to state that Governments and peoples, both should put their best foot forward together in order to curb the menace and should promote and adopt natural ways to live a healthier, longer, fitter and better life.