Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

In today' s busy world time management is one of the main priority of a person and Large shopping malls have decently fulfills that purpose. Some people says small shops are best for purchasing day to day items. Others think large shopping malls are far better than shopping in a small shops. I am in the favor of large shopping malls because of these reasons. Firstly, All provisions are available at under one roof and we do not have to go anywhere else to buy other things. That saves us a lot of time if you are living in a metropolitan city, You may be aware of traffic now days it getting worse and gravely worse each and every day. Secondly, All the provisions and other items can be available in wholesale rates and it is cheaper to buy from large shopping malls because they buy these items directly from the companies and there is no middleman between them. So they can sell it in cheaper rates besides small shops. Finally, Everyday we got a news from news channel that a bogus company are making fake goods in market. Because they are buying in bulk from the companies, It is sure that the product you are buying is 100% original. So Its quality will be flawless and very rich. In other words, buying provisions from large shopping malls can save you time, money and they have good quality items. There are many other advantages but these are the major factor to buy goods from large shopping malls.