Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

People have different views about the question of should the government support university’s student the school fees. While some argue that, I believe that students better get the donation given by the politics. There are several reasons why people don’t agree with the opinion that higher education should be sponsored by the government. They may assert that students who are funded the money will be irresponsible. One reason for this is that the young generation will not seriously study maybe because they don’t respect the money that is not their parents or even themselves’s income. For instance, when they have the grant from the authority, it’s understandable that they have more time and pocket money to indulge in their pleasure without learning spirit. As the result, people estimate students will become lazier and lazier, and the studies fall down. In spite of this argument, I side with those who hold the view that the administration should spend their budget on supporting those individuals. With the financial support, it’s apparent that students can concentrate on their studies and broaden their horizons as well as experiments. Especially for those who want to do occupations that contribute to the community, such as doctors, polices, firefighters. . . These people need help from the government so they can try their best to ready to devote to the society. . This means both education and the country’s civilization rate will go up to approach the higher. In conclusion, supporting youngsters the tuition fees is likely to be the better way to develop the education as well as the country’s social order.