Juvenile crime is attributed to the violence in media. What are the solutions?

MEDIA PEOPLE DEPICTING MORE CRIME ATTEMPTED BY OFFSPRINGS. THIS ESSAY CONCUR AND DISCUSS VARIOUS SOLUTIONS TO TACKLE THIS PROBLEM. TO START WITH, FROM AN INDIVIDUAL POINT OF VIEW, CHILDREN DO CRIME BECAUSE OF LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING ABOUT LIFE. SO, PARENT SHOULD HAVE MORE CONCERN ABOUT THEIR CHILD, DO THEIR PROPER UPBRINGING AND TEACH THEM HOW TO BE A GOOD MEMBER OF THE SOCIETY AS WELL AS A CITIZEN. FOR AN EXAMPLE, MY NEIGHBOR'S SON ATTEMPTED ROBBERY WHEN HE WAS 15 YEAR OLD BECAUSE THEY DID NOT TEACH THEIR OFFSPRING ABOUT AWAFUL BEHAVIOUR AND WHAT ARE THE RESULTS OF COMMITTING OFFENCE. THUS, PARENTS SHOULD GUIDE THEM BY BEING FRIENDLY AND OPEN-MINDED WITH TODAY'S GENERATION. AS A RESULT, THERE WILL BE DECREASE CRIME. MOREOVER, GOVERNMENT ALSO DO SOME PROGRAMS LIKE OPEN A REHABILITATION CENTERS IN WHICH OFFENDERS CAN GET INFORMATION ABOUT GOOD BEHAVIOUR AND HOW TO GET RID OF BAD HABITS. TO ELABORATE, AUTHORITY SHOULD IMPLEMENT STRICT RULES LIKE REHABILITATION IS MANDATORY FOR ALL CRIMINALS AND ANY KIND OF CRIMES. FOR AN INSTANCE, IF ONE IS A MURDERER AND OTHER HAVE DONE ROBBERY THAN THERE ARE NO EXEMPTION FOR RUBBERS JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST A THIEF. THIS APPROACH ENCOURAGE EXCITED CRIMINALS TO BE A RESPONSIBLE MEMBER OF THE NATION. IN ADDITION TO THIS, ALSO THERE SHOULD BE SOME RESTRICTIONS FOR MEDIA PEOPLE. TO ILLUSTRATE, LAWS IN WHICH THEY HAVE THE BOUNDARIES AND DUTIES MENTION. SO THAT, THEY KNOW WHAT NEWS THEY MAY PUBLISH AND WHAT NOT. FOR AN EXAMPLE, IF THEY GET A NEWS SUCH AS, ONE SCHOOLER HAS ATTEMPTED THEFT. THEN, THE MEDIA UNALLOWED TO TELECAST THIS NEWS ON THE TELEVISION. BECAUSE IT WILL INFLUENCE MANY OTHER STUDENTS TOO. BUT IF THEY GET THE INFORMATION as RAPE HAS ATTEMPTED BY 25-YEAR-OLD BOY, THEN THEY SHOULD SHOW THE NEWS BECAUSE THIS MAKES PUBLIC AWARE OF CURRENTS SITUATION. TO SUM UP, HOWEVER, MEDIA SHOULD indeed HAVE RIGHT TO PUBLISH ANY CRIME. BUT, I THINK WITH JUVENILE THEY SHOULD BE MORE CAREFUL ABOUT WHEN AND WHAT TO SHOW. EVERYONE IS RESPONSIBLE TO MAKE SOME CHANGES IN THE COUNTRY.