It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for a growth in the rate of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this problem?

It is argued that an experienced employee within the organisation should be given advancements in their rank rather than hiring new people from outside. This essay agrees with this statement because workforce are the integral part of company productivity and doing so will make them feel rewarded and motivated. The already existing staff adapted the new changes quickly since they know the organisation policies very well. This will give them ability to show the management their talent and their handling capacity of critical situations. They will be able to have more contributions to the company. For example the experience and skill sets they acquired throughout the years will help them to solve the new challenges quickly for the newly appointed task as a result the goals of the company is easily achieved. Being on the higher position also give them a larger salary to encourage the work-spirit and perhaps even make them more loyal to the firm. Being rewarded and appreciated will make them more motivated towards the job and they will come up with new ideas and automations which will help corporations in reducing manual efforts and time required for repetitive task. For example, if staff is inspired they will proactively come up with the new ideas to improve the quality which will result in more benefits for production and help in gaining trust of the clients which help in building good client relationship. In conclusion in-house staff should be given opportunities to move up in their position will help them to boost their confidence and corporations will be benefited with their new positive attitude by gaining more clients in a way achieving the annual targets.