Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is increasing common that people should adapt to climate change rather than manage to combat this problem. From my point of view, As this tendency will negatively impinge on the whole society, there should be many sound approach to that both government and individuals can implement to tackle this issue. On the on hand, the consequences of climate fluctuation are disatrous means that the possiblility for people to live in harmony with it is entirely impossible. For example, with an unprecedented rise in sea level, those people who live in low-lying area are obviously succumb to fight this issue, which cause numerous imperative problems including famine, homelessness and even death. Another instance is that the long-lasting drought is the main culprit behind the ecological catastrophe. Not only do people struggle with water deficit but flora and fauna also face up with the destruction of natural habitat. On the other hand, both government and society shouls join hand to conduct many effective campaigns to hinder or at least mitigate this problem. A simple measure would be for the government to impose strict laws to limit the carbon dioxide emissions or other pollutants which lead to global warming. What’s more, They should invest on renewable energy production from solar, wind or geothermal pressure, which in turn, conserve energy and reverse climate change. Individual is also of paramount importance in solving this issue by limiting their adverse impact on the environment as well as climate. In lieu of using private vehicles, they can use public transport like buses or trains which play a key role in cutting down on exhaust fumes discharged from cars In conclusion, Although people have to make great endeavors to prevent climate instability, they should find many efficient sollutions to avoid it, otherwise, natural calamities will take a toll on their life.