It's a waste of money for Government to fund space travel or space exploration. Give specific examples and details to support your answer.

In this modern age of innovation and technology, digital information is just a click of a button away and plays a vital role in the progress of human mankind in every sphere of life, and certainly, the news is also not untouched by it. However, traditionalist still feels that the print media is still going to be the relevant source of truth. I completely disagree with their viewpoint and of the firm opinion that online news is going to rule the world in the future. Firstly, the paramount advantage that the web brings with it is the speed and consistency of information flow. For example, the news is available over the cyber space within a few minutes after the event has occurred and updates are available periodically. You can subscribe to any news feed over the cloud web and can easily get the notification offline even though you are not actively browsing the news. The speed of the growth of the technology infrastructure has brought down its cost drastically and the future looks brighter on the same, this will not only further reduce the cost in comparison to the print media but can also cross geographical barriers. Secondly, the awareness of being to be eco-friendly has given a new dimension to the same as well, more and more people want to protect mother nature. For example, by avoiding deforestation, a traditional source of paper. This has made many people shift from their traditional habit of reading a newspaper to browse the news online. This not only gives them a self-satisfaction of doing their bit to preserve the mother nature, but also an acumen for modern technology. In conclusion, I see down the line, not only the traditional newspapers will become the things of the past, but also the big media houses shifting its entire paradigm to the online information.