It is very important for students to learn as much as possible before their graduation from university For this reason many schools require students to attend all of their classes in person in order to achieve a passing score with

It’s a popular point that children should always follow their parents’ advice, especially in Eastern countries. Due to the fact that all parents always hope the best things for their kids, their guidance is useful and necessary. However, the world is changing everyday, some thinking of parents maybe not suitable anymore. I believe that we should have a right attitude to decide whether an advice is right to follow or not. First, parents’ advice is very valuable. Parents have a lot of experience in life, and they always want to give their children the best things with love. Besides, kids grow up with their parents’ teaching, so their fathers or mothers know what is good for them. Also, one person’s decision, especially a young person who still depends on their parents, maybe be relevant to his family’s ability of money. At this time, following his parents’ advice to receive supporting is important. For example, one wants to go to a university that his parents do not like, he might obey his father or mother’s recommendation and choose another university to still receive money from his family. In the other side, people should think carefully before choosing to follow their parents’ advice or not, because not every opinion is suitable. Some parents have a generation gap with their children. Their thinking maybe outdated, and knowledge they know could not be right anymore now because life condition now is different from the old days. For example, some parents tell their daughters not to go to university because they still believe that women only need to do the household well. These wrong thinking can destroy a person’s future. At this time, what people should do is to sit down and have a serious talk about what they want and the reasons of their parents’ advice. By this way, people can receive the best guidance for their life. In conclusion, people should receive advice selectively. Parents sometimes could give wrong opinions because of many reasons, but they always want to support and give the best things to their kids. Listening to them carefully and considering what is suitable for own condition, this is the best way to do.