It is very important for people to be able to speak more than one language. therefore, children should start learning a foreign language as young as possible.

In contemporary times, certain people are travelling more frequently than a decade ago. It is owing to the fact that travel has become much cheaper and easy with numerous transportation options. This essay will discuss firstly, why many people are inclined towards trips now than earlier and secondly, how short breaks will benefit travellers in their lives, followed by a reasoned conclusion. To embark on, few people are fascinated about taking breaks once in a while in order to overcome the sedentary lifestyle they have developed due to long hectic working schedules or meetings. Moreover, with the increase in technology and improvements in transportation, people are able to travel to the world's best tourist spots in a span of hours in a very reasonable cost. For instance, a few years ago, it was difficult to travel to Andaman due to the lack of means of transport and now it has become most visited holiday spots because of increase in flights and improvements in ways of transport. Also, with the increase in the number of travel agencies and tourism websites, people are travelling smoothly by availing the enticing offers they provide. As a result, travelling to different places have become much easier and in turn would help people in changing their perspective towards life. Furthermore, short trips will always give relief to every individual and help them rejuvenate their energy when they return to work. When people travel they will always get a chance to explore new places, culture, language, traditions, lifestyle and food habits and ultimately which help them in many ways in their lives. For example, nowadays, travel bloggers have been increasing tremendously in social media, which helps people to know about the culture and lifestyle of the place beforehand. Also, travelling help them to improve their prospect towards life and problems because they would get a chance to meet different people, which would help them to understand how to handle different situations in life. Consequently, this would help them to become an ideal person with great thoughts and provide the best approach towards life. In conclusion, with the improvements in technology, it has become much easier for people to travel to different places and explore those places which would help them to become a better individual in their life.