is it better for children to learn to read by using online material or by using printed material? discuss and give your opinion.

There are an increasing number of people who visit high risk areas like the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. Some advantages to travellers who decide to spend time in these places are the fact that they have more adventures, better experiences with nature as well as becoming reference points or authorities in discussing about their encounters in those places. First, a major gain for sightseers that choose these dangerous sites are because they have more adventures which adds to their experiences. This also widens their scope about life generally. Secondly, people hardly choose those locations, so anyone able to travel that route is considered brave and they become authorities in discussing matters relating to them. For instance, someone that has been to the Mount Kilimanjaro can speak authoritatively about the terrain, climate and all other important matters as regards that particular place. In addition, some people pick these sights to tick off items on their bucket list. There have been cases where people go to places like Mountain, Alaska, which has very terrible weather conditions just because they want to sign it off their to-do list. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages to visiting these type of terrains. One of which is safety. Most of them go alone and may not have enough safety guides to help along the way, in case if anything unfortunate happens. Another drawback is the fact that the weather condition may not be favourable and this can pose serious health issues. Although, they may have been prepared for the climate, but this can change at anytime and they would be caught unprepared. In conclusion, the explorers interested in seeing some locations should be well prepared in the event that something happens. Also, the tour guides should make sure they have accurate information about localities.