nowadays newspaper publish information about private lives of individuals. Some people think the government should maintain control over the information that gets published, while other disagree.

Sports is a source of entertainment as well as a billion dollar industry which boosts the nation’ economy. As said by most of the viewers that it is completely all right for sports players to lash out during or after the play. I disagree with this statement. This essay will state the reasons why this practice is unethical. The majority of the youngsters emulate their idols. Which makes it evident that the harsh behaviour of sports players can have a negative influence on the people who hero-worship them. Moreover, it would certainly leave a bad impression on the younger generation and encourage them to be verbally abusive. Like, many teenagers use the kind of language which is often used by their favourite celebrities. Therefore, this type of engagement is unhealthy for people of all ages. Overall, it is unfair to conduct a match in the field permitting foul language towards the opponents. Because it invites aggression and causes distraction among the competitors. I believe that an activity should solely be based upon the talent required for the game rather than using verbal assault. Hence, it is a wrong strategy to outsmart the player. Any sort of distraction at the time of play ought to be strictly avoided. In addition to that, If a person makes frequent derogatory remarks, then it becomes an unbreakable habit which is absolutely unprofessional. For instance, some cricketers swear on the ground to either vent their feelings or to score by infuriating the rival. This system is unjustified and consequently hampers the image of the sports player. To summarise, it is essential to maintain decorum, be it an amateur or a professional. Their attitude and conduct reflect their personality. If these ways are followed, then they will be setting a bad example for their followers.