Being able to speak a foreign language is an advantage these days Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school while others think children should begin in secondary school

Many people are likely to rent their home instead of buying them in some countries. Although there are some advantages like no responsibilities of home, can move to new place conveniently. On the other hand, some disadvantages include no particular place to live when rentals are not available. Renting a home contains many advantages. Firstly, We do not have any responsibilities of home, for instance, cleaning house on a daily basis, inspecting the house. Secondly, It is flexible to move when we do not have our own house, to illustrate, if one got a new job 1000 miles away from his own house, one will be forced to sell house for a low price or reject the job offer. Despite, renting a house allows the one to move to a new house in a flexible manner. Moreover, in some developed countries, the cost of buying a house is skyrocketing, so people usually rent rather than buying a house. For example, University students do not actually have enough budget to buy a house, their income through part time jobs are generally used for their daily needs, so they prefer renting a house. In contrast, When there are bad times and no rentals available, own house is the only place which can provide us shelter. Let us take the past situation in Bangalore city, when there was a water shortage, rental homes were totally decreased and maximum people lost their shelter. In some countries like India, owning a house is viewed as a safety. Furthermore, only men who own house were given priority by the girls family. To conclude, even though, many people like to rent a home due to budget constraints or flexibility. In fact, renting a house have equal number of both pros and cons. So a choice must be taken accordingly.