It is true that history is considered to be an unnecessary subject by a few individuals. However, I believe that the history plays a vital role in our education, therefore an absence of history in schools can cause many disadvantages to students.

Millions of vehicles have flooded have flooded Britain road by the year 2000. This is in huge difference with the first car approved in the year 1888. Though, availability and usage of public transport are more vital than having individual vehicles in the area which can help both society and government. The government should go for alternate forms of travel like high speed trains, buses and aeroplanes throughout the country which will help people from different economic background to travel conveniently. Going for more public transport will increase country’s revenue, side by side generating various job opportunities in the sector. This will lead to overall growth. For example, Japan’s country’s major mode is bullet trains which are the major lifeline for their country people and is a major boost up for other people around in terms of service and profitable business model. Having many cars in one family is a familiar thing nowadays. This increases the road density, pollution and hampers other transport services creating an imbalance. Since, industrialisation, the number has skyrocketed and it needs to be controlled if one wants to think from about the environment and economic point of view. For example, Beijing in China faces a whole amount of traffic and pollution due to cars affordability. Therefore, the international laws need to be introduced in order to control the car ownership. For example, imposing certain taxes on family owning more than one vehicle in the family. Also, blocking vehicle purchase in the future till a genuine reason is stated, increasing the price and imposing certain taxes in accordance with the economic status. Certain changes in motor and vehicle act should be done from time to time. In conclusion, it will be beneficial to go for various public ways of transportation to instil a common ground in the world of transportation, which could help with nation’s growth in each and every aspect.