It is thought by some that it’s better to live in a city, while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

Man is a social being and we cannot live a life without society. It is believed by many that to live a peaceful and charming life town is the best option. However, while some people think that to live a peaceful and beautiful village life would be the most exceptional choice. I wholeheartedly believe that city life is mostly preferred by the young generation, while urban opted by the elders. On the one hand, in the 21st century, we cannot imagine modern life without living in a city. It taught us how to live a life smartly, as well as produced the most significant elements to become smart. Besides, city life has several types of opportunities for living, for instance, a satisfactory job market, the best education, excellent medical facilities, quality transport system, and the latest technology. People in the urban are very busy with their work, and they would love to live alone. On the other hand, life in the countryside is very calm and noiseless. It is very close to nature. The pure air of the village brings solace. Furthermore, the humanity of the country folk is always positive, and their mindset is very elegant and well-behaved. Rural people always try to maintain a good community, and they would like to share their feelings, emotions, sadness, and happiness. That is why a good relationship exists between the villagers. Compared to city people, rural people prefer to live together. Finally, it seems to me that Youth and youngsters love to live a trendy lifestyle, that's why the town is the best for them. Alternatively, older people who would like a peaceful life, village life would be the best possible destination. To sum up, There is various differences between city and village life. Therefore, on balance, I believe the town is the ultimate choice for those who want a modern life and countryside is a premier option who would love to be living an undisturbed and charming Life.