It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument about the topic that grasping knowledge from a group is more efficient than individually. The majority of people favour it, however, the rest opposes it. I firmly believe that group learning is much better than learning alone. There are plenty of reasons in favour of this argument. Firstly, group studying helps to brainstorm ideas. In simple words, in a group there will lots of students or individuals with a wide range of ideas. All these idea's can be discussed, due to that, lots of solutions can be found for one single problem. Moreover, while adopting this method, helps the individual to learn fast and much better than learning alone. For example, a recent study conducted by some universities concluded that around 75 percent of students are now focusing on group studies rather than studying individually. Because, they believe that it helps their rate of studying by 50 percent. Secondly, group studying is more entertaining and less boring. Because the students are able to conduct lots of games like memory game, quiz, all of these helps students from boring subjects for a short period of time and they can start with a refreshed mind again. In addition, studying through entertainment is an efficient way of learning new ideas, which they will not forget their whole life. For instance, children from group studies are able to grab much more higher positions in various industries like NASA, GOOGLE etc. However, individual studies have a slight advantage that, students can have more focus on studies rather than loose talks with friends. To recapitulate, I personally believe that group studies are emerging to be a more efficient and interesting way of learning. There is no reasonable arguments against this very phenomenon.