'It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while other believes that life is better in the countryside.

Life in urban cities is getting complicated with time. For that reason, some people prefer residing in rural areas as the life there is simple, cleaner and hassle free while others support the idea of living in urban areas because of better education and employment opportunities. I personally fancy living in the city area because of the lifestyle and benefits it offers. Some individuals favor peace of mind over luxury lifestyle. To illustrate, they prefer walking on long roads rather than wasting their time in car stuck in traffic. In addition to the above, life in rural areas offers fresh food and a less polluted environment than that in cities. For example, a study conducted by USH indicated that people living in rural areas are less exposed to diseases and have a longer life as compared to the people living in urban areas. To sum up, some people choose to live up a relaxed and healthier lifestyle over a complicated and polluted one. Urban life is supported by many individuals because of a number of reasons. First and foremost being that it has better education system. In fact, a lot of people migrate from rural areas to urban cities to study because it has no or very less universities. Secondly, the urban cities are more industrialized and therefore have better employment opportunities. This is to say, graduates from cities are more likely to get a better and well-paid job than those is rural areas. Taking the aforementioned reasons in account, some people prioritize city life over rural life. To conclude, to live in an urban or a rural area is a matter of personal preference as priorities set be every individual are different. As far as my opinion in concerned, I enjoy city life more as it is more versatile and has a lot of learning opportunities.