Some people say smoking should be banned on public places.

It is believed that smoking should be prohibited in public places because of it is a major reason of the health problems not only smokers, but also anyone who in there. In addition to the governments take the control for stopping smoking indoors. It can be created more healthy area with only this way. This essay suggests about it with the reasons. To begin with, most adults smoke at everywhere in their daily life, whether they are indoor or outdoor. They are addicted to cigarette and they can not end up this harmful habit. Public places like as garden, park, even if streets are full of cigarette trash. The smoker's well-being is not only in danger, and also other people are impacted from detrimental chemicals in the cigarettes, as everybody breath same air. If the governments banned smoking in these places, the number of smokers would be decreased day by day. An event from Turkey is the best example, which was inhibition of smoking on public areas runs and most people appreciated that. Meanwhile, some citizens quitted smoking and they started to advise others. On the other hand, some beliefs say that putting a ban smoking on streets or other common places bother someone's lifestyle. Regardless of this position, the prohibition takes care of the public's health. Everybody deserves fresh air and non-smoking areas, toxicants should not be released to air. It is a significant health issue even if it is stopped. Admittedly, smoking in public places is forbidden and to known, most of the users are cigarette junkies. That is to say, it is very helpful for everybody. By way of conclusion, I agree that smoking in public places is forbidden for mainly public's health. In addition, the governments take some solutions in order to protect it.