'It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while other believes that life is better in the countryside.

Advancement in the graph of technology is producing tremendous results, however, a large proportion of people still believe that living in rural areas are much better, while for others residing in a metropolitan is easier. I partially agree with both the opinions. I would like to discuss about the statements in following paragraphs. Firstly, countryside areas are less polluted, which can result in a longer life. As villages are not so developed and not every company prefer to plant their factory in the village area due to security reasons because many rural areas are still suffering with looting problems. Also, the automobile industry is yet to be established in many non-urban sectors, which directly result in less pollution because the less availability of automobiles and factories will directly maintain the pollution rate. For instance, villagers love to follow their old traditions and their main way of earning is farming due to which they do not allow any outsider to plant their factory in their motherland because as per reports almost 25% of farmers commit suicide, after they got blackmailed by many big industrialists for their field in India. Thus, non-urban areas are the only way for outsiders to get germ free air. Secondly, an urban area is best in providing jobs to the unemployed peoples. As we are living in the modern era and the many multinational companies love to open their office in the big cities, due to which the rate of unemployment is getting decrease and youngsters are getting more opportunities to show their skills and knowledge. Also, the salary in capital is higher than any respected area, and it allows youth to follow their dream goal. For example, the unemployment rate is 65% in LONI, which is a village located in UTTAR PRADESH, while the unemployment is only 10% in NOIDA, which comes under big cities of UTTAR PRADESH. Hence, to solve these problems, big cities may play an important role. In conclusion, every place has its own value, but we can't deny the fact that the proportion of pollution is hitting major cities, while the level is at minimum in villages and also, as far as employment is concerned nobody can ignore the value of a county. I think both are an important part of any country and living either in the countryside or in a city, both give happiness to their people.