It is thought by some that is school teachers role is to motivate and inspire student. However other people believe that teachers primary role is to pass on knowledge What do you think is the role of children

It is an undeniable fact that teachers play a significant role in shaping a child’s future. While many believe that a teacher’s aspect to educate students, others believe that they should act as a beacon of hope and inspiration. In my opinion, teachers should both educate and motivate students. Although it is conventional to think that teachers should focus solely on academics, I believe that it should not be only their performance. This is because youngsters spend much of their time in schools and tend to pick up social skills and moral values from their peers and instructors. Additionally, they tend to listen to their professors as they have the utmost respect for them. Therefore, it is imperative that teachers inculcate a sense of responsibility and empathy in their students, as they have the power to change a child’s life for the better. Moreover, most teenagers rely on their teachers for support in a crisis, as most parents simply do not have enough time to spend with their kinds. Many teenagers suffer depression and psychological breakdown during their teenage years and teachers play a pivotal role during this time. Therefore, it is quite evident that teachers need to be the pillar of strength for students during these tough times. In conclusion, although academics play a crucial appearance in a child’s life, it is also important that they grow up into mature and responsible adults. Teachers play a huge character in this regard and therefore, in addition to sharing knowledge, they should inspire and motivate their students to be a better version of themselves