it is thought by some dirty school teachers role is to motivate and inspire student. However, other people believe that teachers primary role is to pass on knowledgeWhat do you think is the role of teacher

One school of thought suggests that adapting and accepting to bad situations like having unsuitable job or shortage of money is logical, while, another view is that trying to better condition is better. I definitely hold that people should struggle with bad state of affairs and improve them. Up to the understanding of some people, the best choice is to adapt to bad situations like job unsatisfactory or lack of money. Not motivating, they deem into this idea which all of the individuals should not squander their time and energy to improve their bad situations. These people reckon that the most important factor is to have jobs which are prepared by others because not only do they have a chance in their life, but also in many cases their heritage makes them have plenty of opportunities. So, they can make risk and waste their money without having any futuristic troubles. Beside, there is risk of redundancy if they want to face them at risk for jobs in which they interest or make money. On the contrary, there are others which concentrate on job fulfilment and wealth. Employing their adroitness, these people have a tendency to struggle with stumbling blocks to make opportunities. Not only do they are dexterous, but also they make use of their knowledge towards wise decisions which bring them new chances and wealth. For motivating they focus on dozens of the individuals such as Trump or Jobs which they went out of business, but they could find the way of success which not only will they satisfy by their occupation, but also make them millionaire. To sum up, although there are some people who are fearing of risks they may encounter in the future due to altering their situations, there are whom work for making better chances and I strongly support the latter idea.