It is thought by some that a school teacher's role is to provide and inspire. However, other people believe that a teacher's primary role is to pass on knowledge. What do you think is the role of a teacher? ?

The role of teacher at school increasingly has contrary opinions among many people. While teachers own responsibility to provide students with motivation and inspiration, others strongly agree that their major work is knowledge transfer. In my opinion, not only are teachers enthusiastic inspiratory but a person giving students lively examples to lessons as well as follows. First and foremost, encouragement from teachers attaches an importance to student' s education at school. To be specific, students need a teacher who gives them more inspirations to develop, importantly, instructions to do basic things first. Besides, tutor can show how to determine their target to try their best, which creates opportunities to reach their dreams day by day. Next, teacher is the person showing how to put knowledge into practice, thus, teacher' s knowledge passing plays a vital role in students' education at school. For instances, technology demands instructions from teachers as this. field owns many sorts of practical knowledge which is drawn from experiences. Consequently, they are essential to make students completely understand applied science in real life. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that teacher' s role is essential to education' s development, which is because they are not only likely to urge students to make efforts and inspire enthusiasm but also person who conveys knowledge.